$500 Scholarship

Scholarships of $500 will be awarded.

Applicants must meet the following criteria:

  • Must be a child of a Tri-County Electric member or live in a home served by Tri-County Electric or attend high school in our service territory (Charles B. Aycock, Eastern Wayne, Wayne School of Engineering, Wayne Early College, Rosewood, Southern Wayne, Spring Creek, East Duplin, Duplin Early College, James Kenan, North Duplin, North Lenoir, or South Lenoir).
  • Must be a high school graduating senior.
  • Must pursue a regular 4-year undergraduate course leading to a baccalaureate degree.
  • Must plan to attend an accredited 4-year college or university.